Schulteam

Kleeblatt-Stempel

Schulleitung

Klassenlehrer

1a: Frau Hohmann hohmann@fgs-oberensingen.de
1b: Herr Ritter ritter@fgs-oberensingen.de
2:  Frau Merkle merkle@fgs-oberensingen.de
3a: Frau Foutsitzi foutsitzi@fgs-oberensingen.de
3b: Frau Santos santos@fgs-oberensingen.de
4a: Frau Pieper pieper@fgs-oberensingen.de
4b: Frau Pfleiderer pfleiderer@fgs-oberensingen.de

Fachlehrer

Frau Ganaus ganaus@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Linder linder@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Veit veit@fgs-oberensingen.de

Religion katholisch
Frau Krüger-Hummes krueger.hummes@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Leuser-Vorbrugg leuser-vorbrugg@fgs-oberensingen.de

Religion evangelisch
Frau Pfarrerin Unzeitig unzeitig@fgs-oberensingen.de
Herr Wolfer wolfer@fgs-oberensingen.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Kernzeitbetreuung

Sekretariat

Hausmeister