Schulteam

Kleeblatt-Stempel

Schulleitung

Klassenlehrer

1a:  Frau Merkle merkle@fgs-oberensingen.de
1b: Frau Daumüller daumueller@fgs-oberensingen.de
1c: Frau Hemminger hemminger@fgs-oberensingen.de

2a: Frau Hohmann hohmann@fgs-oberensingen.de
2b: Herr Ritter ritter@fgs-oberensingen.de

3a: Frau Veit   veit@fgs-oberensingen.de
3b: Frau Pfleiderer pfleiderer@fgs-oberensingen.de

4a: Frau Foutsitzi foutsitzi@fgs-oberensingen.de
4b: Frau Santos santos@fgs-oberensingen.de

Fachlehrer

Frau Ganaus ganaus@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Linder linder@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Veit veit@fgs-oberensingen.de

Religion katholisch
Frau Krüger-Hummes krueger.hummes@fgs-oberensingen.de

Religion evangelisch

Herr Wolfer wolfer@fgs-oberensingen.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Kernzeitbetreuung

Sekretariat

Hausmeister