Schulteam

Kleeblatt-Stempel

Schulleitung

Klassenlehrer

1a: Frau Hohmann hohmann@fgs-oberensingen.de
1b: Herr Ritter ritter@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

2a:  Frau Hommel hommel@fgs-obereningen.de
2b: Frau Daumüller daumueller@fgs-oberensingen.de
2c: Frau Hemminger hemminger@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

3a: Frau Foutsitzi  foutsitzi@fgs-oberensingen.de

3b: Frau Santos  santos@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

 

4a: Frau Veit  veit@fgs-oberensingen.de
4b: Frau Pfleiderer  pfleiderer@fgs-oberensingen.de

Fachlehrer

Frau Ganaus ganaus@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Linder linder@fgs-oberensingen.de

Religion katholisch
Frau Krüger-Hummes krueger.hummes@fgs-oberensingen.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Kernzeitbetreuung

Sekretariat

Hausmeister