Schulteam

Kleeblatt-Stempel

Schulleitung

Klassenlehrer

1a:  Frau Hemminger hemminger@fgs-oberensingen.de

1b:  Frau Daumüller daumueller@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

2a: Frau Hohmann hohmann@fgs-oberensingen.de
2b: Herr Ritter ritter@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

3a: Frau Veit  veit@fgs-oberensingen.de

3b: Frau Linder linder@fgs-oberensingen.de

Frau Pfleiderer  pfleiderer@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

4a: Frau Foutsitzi  foutsitzi@fgs-oberensingen.de

4b: Frau Santos  santos@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

Fachlehrer

Frau Ganaus ganaus@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Linder linder@fgs-oberensingen.de

Frau Müller

Religion katholisch
Frau Krüger-Hummes s.krueger-hummes@aws-neckartenzlingen.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Kernzeitbetreuung

Sekretariat

Hausmeister