Schulteam

Kleeblatt-Stempel

Schulleitung

Klassenlehrer/innen

1a:Frau Hemminger hemminger@fgs-oberensingen.de

1b:Frau Daumüller daumueller@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

2a:Frau Hohmann hohmann@fgs-oberensingen.de

2b:Herr Ritter ritter@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

3a: Frau Veit  angela.veit@fgs-nt.de

3b: Frau Linder linder@fgs-oberensingen.de

Frau Pfleiderer  pfleiderer@fgs-oberensingen.de

 

4a: Frau Foutsitzi  foutsitzi@fgs-oberensingen.de

4b: Frau Santos  santos@fgs-oberensingen.de

Fachlehrer/innen

Frau Ganaus ganaus@fgs-oberensingen.de
Frau Linder linder@fgs-oberensingen.de

Frau Müller

Religion katholisch
Frau Krüger-Hummes s.krueger-hummes@aws-neckartenzlingen.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Schulkindbetreuung

Sekretariat

Hausmeister